Loading...

Lauren C., Nanny at Wye

  • 44 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate) , Catalan (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lauren

Contact Lauren
MESSAGE

Friendly, reliable nanny/housekeeper 9 yrs paid experience

Hi my name is Lauren, I have recently moved to Wye, Kent and seeking to find a wonderful family to share my skills with on a long term basis.

I am always positive, conscientious and organised. With 9 years paid experience as a nanny/housekeeper and a background in hospitality, working for families in private homes.
As well as being friendly, reliable, fun and creative with excellent references, full clean driving licence (own car) and an Enhanced DBS check. I love looking after children, and helping out in the home, organising and sorting out storage spaces, also happy to do house work (extremely thorough), help with homework. I love cooking. The list is truly endless!

On a long term basis I am roughly looking for 25-30 hours a week; which I am happy to divide between 1, 2 or three families depending on your needs.

Please contact me for my CV and to discuss how I can help you.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability Lauren

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lauren can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

More about Lauren

My hobbies and interests: My work is a passion as I thoroughly enjoy helping familes. In my free time I enjoy being with my husband, friends and family. I live a healthy lifestyle and love hiking, swimming, ashtanga yoga, running. I am comfortable around animals having rode horses a long time ago and we had a beautiful german shepherd for 11 years. I also like travelling/exploring, reading, watching films/documentaries and cooking. For several years I worked in an organic bakery/cafe which, with my extensive knowledge of health and nutriton, enables me to offer home cooked food to the families who wish me to cook dinner for them. Having worked in the beauty industry for over 8 years I love all things beauty orientated. Some of those years I was a make artist providing make overs and make up lessons for private indidviuals and prestigious hotels in the south east of England. I speak a little french and spanish. My Education: Rudolf Steiner School, UK.

Location