Loading...

Yasmin D., Nanny at Westerham

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Yasmin

Contact Yasmin
MESSAGE

Full Time/Part Time Nanny

**Looking for a new position to start end of August/beginning of September**
I am currently a full time live-out nanny for 4 children aged 9, 7, 5 & 2. I take the children to and from school, prepare/cook all meals, do some light housework, entertain the children when they are off school (school holidays), laundry, play games, cook and many more activities. Prior to this I was a full time live-in nanny for 3 children aged 11, 7 & 2. More information can be provided via my CV if requested. I am also looking for some occasional evening/weekend babysitting.
As well as my above positions, I have a lot of experience in caring for children. I have cared for/babysat long-term for my younger sister, 3 young cousins and a long list of family friends children, ages ranging from newborn - 16 years. I am very energetic therefore am able to keep up with the high energy of the children. I am very flexible with schedules and am able to care day and night. I have a very high level of patience and am very authoritative. I love baking, music and enjoy the outdoors so can participate in these activities with the children. I am always punctual and on time. I am a good listener, very organised. I have 5 years experience in a customer service and administration, so have a great deal of professionalism and attention to detail. In regards to a nanny position, if live in I am very open to the areas I am willing to work in, if live-out it would ideally be in the areas of Croydon, Bromley, Beckenham, Wimbledon, West Wickham, Shirley, Orpington, Westerham and most other areas of Surrey/Kent. In regards to babysitting, I am willing to travel to all above locations and can also work in London depending on the notice given. I am quite flexible with pay, for a nanny position, I am looking for a minimum of 400 a week (net), for babysitting I am looking for around 8 an hour. I also have a full clean driving license.

Availability Yasmin

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Yasmin can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Yasmin

**No access to a car currently but can get this sorted ASAP if I secure a position** Completed GCSE's then went straight into the working world with an apprenticeship in North London. Completed this and gained a Level 2 Certificate in Customer Service. Maintained office jobs until this year when I began my journey transitioning into the childcare sector. I have completed a Pediatric First Aid (for which I have a certificate) and also have a DBS Check on the way. I am also currently undertaking a Common Core Skills & Knowledge Childcare course. I am currently a full time live-out nanny for 4 children aged 9, 7, 5 & 2. This position is temporary so I am looking for a new role to begin around the end of August/beginning of September, though I do have some flexibility with this if needed to start a little sooner. Prior to this role I was a full time live-in nanny for 3 children aged 11, 7 & 3. If you require more detailed information about these roles please feel free to request my CV.

Location