Yasmin D., Nanny in Westerham

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Yasmin


Full Time Nanny and/or Babysitter

I am currently an after school nanny for a 1 year old - but I am now in need of a full time position. (Also looking for some babysitting work in the meantime)
Prior to this I was an Au Pair in Mallorca, Spain for 2 months. Before that I was a full time live-out nanny for 4 children aged 9, 7, 5 & 2 and before this I was a full time live-in nanny for 3 children aged 11, 7 & 2.
More information can be provided via my CV if requested. I have a full clean driving license, Pediatric First Aid certificate and an Enhanced DBS.
In regards to a nanny position, if live-in I am very open to the areas I am willing to work in, if live-out it would ideally be in the areas of Biggin Hill, Croydon, Bromley, Beckenham, Wimbledon, West Wickham, Shirley, Orpington, Westerham and most other areas of Surrey/Kent . In regards to babysitting, I am willing to travel to all above locations and can also work in London depending on the notice given. I am quite flexible with pay, for a nanny position, I am looking for a minimum of 350 a week (net), for babysitting I am looking for around 8 an hour.

Availability Yasmin

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Yasmin can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Pet help


  • Housework

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Yasmin

**No access to a car currently but can get this sorted ASAP if I secure a position** Completed GCSE's then went straight into the working world with an apprenticeship in North London. Completed this and gained a Level 2 Certificate in Customer Service. Maintained office jobs until this year when I began my journey transitioning into the childcare sector. I have completed a Pediatric First Aid (for which I have a certificate) and also have a DBS Check on the way. I am also currently undertaking a Common Core Skills & Knowledge Childcare course. I am currently a full time live-out nanny for 4 children aged 9, 7, 5 & 2. This position is temporary so I am looking for a new role to begin around the end of August/beginning of September, though I do have some flexibility with this if needed to start a little sooner. Prior to this role I was a full time live-in nanny for 3 children aged 11, 7 & 3. If you require more detailed information about these roles please feel free to request my CV.