Ruby F., Nanny in Walton-on-Thames

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ruby


Looking for babysitting/nannying

Hello I am a childminder currently with a family from 7.30-3.30 leaving at end of this week am looking for any babysitting /instant childcare , I have looked after children from birth to 12 yrs+ and am from a big family so have had plenty of experience ,references on request ,hope to hear back.

Availability Ruby

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ruby can help with

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Sick children

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Housework

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Cooking

    Newborn (under 6 months)

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 01-2014 To day

    Looked after all of the children aged from birth to 12 years my duties were cleaning,cooking,doing activities with the children

  • From 04-2015 Until 09-2017

    Looking after 1 child which is two years old preparing meals,going out on days out,doing activities

  • From 09-2017 To day

    Caring for 2 year old

  • From 01-2015 To day

    Babysitting when needed

  • From 09-2017 To day

    Babysitting 3 children