Loading...

Emma T., Nanny at Walton-on-Thames

  • 47 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , 8.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emma

Contact Emma
MESSAGE

Available Immediately on a Temporary Basis

I have many years experience and love children of all ages. I am very creative, and encourage play. I am a car owner/driver and a non smoker. A cat lover but not a dog lover unfortunately. I have lots of experience with Newborns and I am a Trained Nurse, although I did not qualify due to my own ill health at the time. I have many references and currently babysit 2 small girls on a regular basis to help supplement my holidays to the USA, and I have been with this family now for over 5 years. I am now looking for immediate temporary Nanny/Babysitting work during the daytime/evenings as I have just been made redundant from my role as an Office Manager. I have a current Enhanced DBS.

Availability schedule for Emma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Emma Can Help With

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location