Andreyna B., Nanny in Twickenham

  • 17 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Andreyna


Friendly and Energetic Babysitter

I am a 17 years old Business student looking for a opportunity to do something that can be considered one of my hobbies, that is looking after children and bringing a smile to their faces. I am a friendly and disciplined Babysitter with 3 years' progressive experience in nurturing and developing children of different ages. Serving meals, handling children's overall activities, changing diapers and managing timetable as instructed by parents. Well-versed in monitoring the safety and well-being of children all times.

Availability Andreyna

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Andreyna can help with

  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 12-2013 Until 12-2015

    I worked occasionally for this family. I was responsible for taking care of both of their children, a girl and boy. Playing, feeding and putting to sleep.

More about Andreyna

I am starting my second year of Business Level 3 in Richmond Upon Thames College. One of my hobbies is spending time with children, being them part of my family or not as I can get them to like me quite easily and I enjoy playing with them and seeing a smile in their faces. Another one is learning languages and different cultures. I would like to have a career in International Law in the future as it involves the three things I love the most, Business, Languages and Law. I worked as a babysitter and a Coffee shop assistant previously, however, I had to leave both of the jobs to focus on my GCSEs.