Loading...

Charlotte R., Nanny in Tredegar

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / Help with School runs
  • Full-time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Professional experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Charlotte

Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I studied child care & education over a two year course. During that time, I spent time in many different placements working with children across all ages from newborns up to 8/9 year olds. I also have friends with young children who I occasionally take care of so am experienced in taking care of them by myself. I have my own car with a full UK drivers license so I am able to commute and collect children if needed. I am also very experienced in the kitchen so also able to prepare meals. I'm a very patient person and always willing to help when I can, in doing so, can also assist with homework. I have no other personal commitments so can work anytime of the week and also weekends when arranged a couple of days prior, from early mornings or late nights. I feel I am a creative person so I am able to organise activities for all ages to keep children occupied while teaching them to develop skills. I feel I am a friendly and caring person and easy to get on with which I think is very important when building a professional relationship with the child/children and their parent/carer.

Availability schedule for Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location