This profile is no longer available.

Sabrina H., Nanny in Torquay

  • 40 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sabrina

Contact Sabrina
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

I am very good and competent with children as I have 3 of my own and I work within Hayes Schoolin Paignton as a Meal Time Assistant and Help out with kids reading at Cockington School Torquay I am also about to take a First Aid course and a course that involes dealing with kids that hit out at poeple through Hayes School and a course to help children with emotional problems with Cockington School.

Availability Sabrina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sabrina can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience