Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Emily T., Nanny at Torquay

  • 22 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emily

Contact Emily
This profile is no longer available.

looking for extra work

Hi my name is Emily I'm a polite and friendly person willing to help anyone out no matter what. I am caring and always put others before myself. I have a 2 year old boy and 1 year old girl.

Availability Emily

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Emily can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 05-2013 To day

    Looking after children aged 3 and 11. Making sure the older one gets up and is ready for school. Making breakfast. Dropping the younger one at nursery on Mondays and the childminders the rest of the week.

Location