Loading...

Karen D., Nanny in Thundersley

  • 34 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Karen

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

hi my name is karen and i am 29 years old, i am qualified to level 3 in childcare and also first aid trained,i have 12 years childcare experience from working as a pre-school assistant, nursery assistant, sole charge nanny and babysitter, i have looked after children aged 0-14 years of age, i worked as a sole charge nanny for 5 years looking after 3 children aged 6months, 2 years and 4 years my duties were i took the children to school/pre-school, collected them, prepared their meals, helped them with their homework,bathed and put them to bed, took them on days out in the holidays,took them to any doctors appoitments when needed and normal nanny duties, i am a patient,caring fun person with a gsoh and i am in touch with the needs and development of children. I have my own transport and can supply copies of qualifications and excellant refernces.

Availability Karen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location