This profile is no longer available.

Nicole C., Nanny in Stockport

  • 25 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nicole

Contact Nicole
This profile is no longer available.

Experienced & Caring, Looking for work..

Coley , 25 from Manchester. English.
I have 9 years experience with working with children from ages newborn to 19 years old. I have experience with working with special needs children. Elderly folks, animals and farm animals too.
I have excellent references I can provide you if requested.
I am a fun caring person who loves to do arts and crafts, baking and cooking with children, also creative and role playing learning activities.
I graduated from university in 2014 studying fine art and photography and I am currently studying online courses which include childcare, special needs care, health and safety and more.
I enjoy walking, country sides, traveling, cinemas, movies, music, photography , painting.

Pay is negotiable.

Dog walking.
Elderly care.
Special needs and disability care.
General care.
Housekeeper / Cleaner.
Photographer & Artist.

SK4 area and M11 area.

Availability Nicole

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nicole can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 01-2011 Until 09-2013

    i cared for her 2 sets of twins in Bolton, age at the time was 2 year olds, and 6 months . 2 boys 2 girls. care was to watch them 2/3 days a week. long hours 7am-7pm all in the house take to play dates and general care, and duties like cleaning up , bathing, dressing, i was caring for all 4 on my own. i also was able to keep them all under control and at ease, making dinner also. and once finished and put them to bed i would make sure the house was spotless.

  • From 01-2012 To day

    i started basic baby sitting care, then it turned into over night stays and now he comes to visit me and i take him on days out when his mother needs a break i enjoy caring for him and has become like family to me his mother too.

  • From 09-2014 Until 07-2015

    au pair role for 1 year caring for her son then 8 Nico and her daughter Sj then 10 with a condition called fragile x syndrome. all basic au pair duties, i also cared for all the animals cats dogs hamsters and outdoor animals horse, goats chicken and ducks. i home schooled SJ and taught her mandatory and other educational skills. i have also grew a close bond with these children and this family.

  • From 02-2016 To day

    i hold this position as a volunteer and i am becoming a team leader caring for 5-7 year old girls ( rainbows ) here i have a full enhanced dbs check and i enjoy my role. Baking arts and crafts, fun education, games etc. trips .

  • From 07-2016 To day

    I look after amirias children every so often when she needs, she struggles with English language , i do over night stays and i offer to help with anything communication wise with other general day to day things. she has 3 children ages 8, 4, 8 months,