Sarah C., Nanny in Southall

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by sarah


Hi I am looking for a part time nanny job

I am fun,loving caring person and a mother of 2..
I enjoy contribution to children's development teaching them new things and. I am always willing to learning new things too.

My interest and hobbies are swimming,reading ,trips to the science museum and picnics with my children..arts and crafts.

I have worked with children for 15yrs
working with the play service doing after school collection in nurseries and as a nanny.

I am currantly looking after a 1yr 8month old little girl who i have sole care of 3 days aweek.
we spend our days baking and trips to the library or at the park when its dry.

I am very firm and passionate about my job and feel it is very inportant for myself and the family to work as team

Availability Sarah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sarah can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Pet help

  • Cooking


  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience