Loading...

Eva F., Nanny at Sheffield

  • 18 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Eva
MESSAGE

Childcare job

Dear families, I'm an 18 french girl who live in Sheffield for a year. I'm looking for a childcare job. I speak french and I have a good level in english. At highschool I was a litterature student specialized in English and I passed my Baccalauréat (equivalent of the A level) so I can help your children with their homework (primary and secondary school). I'm really kind, funny and patient. Moreover I'm creative and I've a lot of imagination so I can find easily some activities for your children.

Availability Eva

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eva can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Eva

In highschool I was a litterature student specilized in English I have my baccalauréat (equivalent of the A level) so I can help children with their homework. I love draw, read, listen to music.

Location