Loading...

Claire B., Nanny in Ripley

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Claire

Contact Claire
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a new mum to a little girl, Hannah. I have been working for a lady with two teenage children for the past two years, organising their school and activities and general care of the children which includes meals, cleaning their rooms, washing, ironing and spending time with them.
I have previous two years experience working with a range of special needs children, from Aspergers to Downs Syndrome and found it a highly fulfilling role. Within this role I learnt alot of activities suitable for a wide range of ability chidren. I am a young, active and outgoing woman. I have a full, clean driving licence and I am used to carrying out school runs. I have my own car and would be willing to use this if needed for the job. I am confident with babies and toddlers as well as with teenagers. I am happy to have sole charge of the children or to work along side mum or dad. I am an extremely flexible and reliable person and always put parents and childrens interests first. I am now ideally looking for a nanny role inwhich I can involve my daughter with or alternatively evening care of children.

Availability Claire

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location