Anastasia Z., Nanny in Paddock Wood

  • 42 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Anastasia

Contact Anastasia

Full time nanny

Hello mums ,
my name is Anastasia and i am a qualified nanny.I have been working with children for 9 years now,caring for newborns/toddlers/school age children.I am also attending a level 3 postnatal maternity nurse course in London (ocn) to further my skills!.
I live in Paddock Wood(Kent)with my husband and my dog Milou,and i enjoy country living, but i also love working in lively London!

I love spending quality time with children,organizing stimulating and creative activities for them,and try my best to help them build up and develop their personality.

I would like to find a family and work with them long term, try my best to give their child professional care in a happy and healthy environment.
Looking forward to hearing from you
and feel free to contact me anytime for further information.

Many thanks!!


Availability Anastasia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience