Loading...

Anitia I., Nanny at Mitcham

  • 17 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Italian (Beginner) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Anitia

Contact Anitia
MESSAGE

After school and week ends babysitter

Hello ,

My name is Anitia I am an high school student who loves children.
I have experienced babysitting many times with little children from the younger age.
I have a little sister and also many cousins so I know how to deal with kids and how to take care of them. I
I am babysitting children from 6 months to 12 year old.
I speak fluently English and also French which is my mother tongue.
Moreover I also speak a little bit of Spanish and Italian.
I am available every afternoons from 5:45 PM to 9 PM on week days from the 12th of September.
I can help your child with homework if they need to.
I can cook so it will not be a problem for me when it will be time for dinner.
I really enjoy spend time with children and play with them.

You can contact me at my email adress if you need any more informations.

Thank you :)

Availability Anitia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Anitia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Anitia

I am a high school student in my second year of exchange. I am French and I speak it fluently. I love travelling , Art , reading and writing and children. I also love painting and drawing which I practice since I am a child.

Location