Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Angel B., Nanny at Lowestoft

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Angel

Contact Angel
This profile is no longer available.

Fun and enthusiastic babysitter.

Hi my name is Angel and I am 21 years old. I love working with children and I am devoted to their care and well-being. My favourite part of working with children is being able to put a smile on their face, them knowing they are safe and them being able to express themselves freely. I have a level 3 diploma and have worked in childcare for just over 3 years. I am DBS checked, fully safeguard trained and paediatric first aid trained. I volunteer at 2 children groups at my church, providing physical and spiritual care for a range of children aged between 1-10 year olds. I believe I will be able to provide quality care with a loving and friendly approach. I understand that all children are unique so it may take time for children to adapt and build relationships that's why it's very important that both you and your children feel comfortable with me before committing to anything. I will take time to get to know the whole family to ensure that everyone feels comfortable and I can provide the best loving care.

Availability Angel

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Angel can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location