Loading...

Tatiana D., Nanny in London

  • 18 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Tatiana

Contact Tatiana
MESSAGE

Weekend Nanny

Being the eldest of 6 children, I have had to take on the role as a second mother to my siblings. My mother has always been a hard-working nurse which meant that from the age of 10 , I have had to learn all the ins and outs of caring for children. Caring for children has always been and will always be a hobby and passion for me, hence, My aspiration to study Midwifery at University. Caring for children is a very rewarding way to spend my free time , even though, it can be challenging , I am aware of the needs of babies and young children.

I am currently studying Health and Social Care Level 3, after studying a whole unit of the Human lifespan development, I have full knowledge of what Infants, children and teenagers experience emotionally, physically and mentallly through my learning and personal experience.

Availability Tatiana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tatiana can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location