Loading...

Georgina J., Nanny at London

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Georgina

Contact Georgina
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a professional nanny with more than 5 years experience. I have a genuine passion for childcare and pride myself on being able to create a bond with my charge/s in a short time period, making both child and parents feel relaxed and happy. I understand a parent's need to feel safe and secure with their childcarer, my flexibility and reliable nature guarantees peace of mind. I spent 2 years as an assistant coach at a swimming school caring for children aged 2-11 years. In this role I was expected to engage pupils in the lessons, as well as caring for those with educational/physical difficulties. For the last 3 years I have been a professional nanny/babysitter in the London area. I have cared for children aged between 3 months and 12 years old. My responsibilities have included preparation of meals, school runs, bath/bedtime routine, homework help, general nursery duties, development of speech and physical movement, planning trips and activities etc. I am currently working as a temporary, emergency care nanny. I am available on short notice, normally filling in for nannies who are sick or stepping in when a parent has an unforeseen circumstance and they require immediate childcare. I also work as a night babysitter and holiday nanny, depending on availability. I have many excellent references available on request as well as a first-aid qualification and an enhanced CRB check.

Availability Georgina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location