Loading...

Anna C., Nanny in London

  • 38 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Anna

Contact Anna
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Dear Family,

I am a mature professional on her thirties, well educated, reliable, personable, sensible and responsible.

I attained a BA (Hons) in Modern Languages and Literature in Italy in 2007. My curriculum includes English, Portuguese, French, Italian (Language, Literature and Translation), Linguistics, History, Geography, Glottology, History of Theatre and Performing Arts, History of Art Criticism.

I have just finished working as a teaching assistant in a Primary School in Battersea and I will start a Teacher Training Course in September 2016. I am currently seeking a part time or full time job as a tutor/nanny for the Summer holidays.

I have experience of private tutoring in multiple subjects, mainly Italian and English, in Italy and in London. Moreover, I have a strong administrative background within secondary and higher education and in Children's Centres. I hold an up to date on line DBS.

Please contact me to discuss availability and working hours. Ideally the family will live in SW London.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Many thanks for your time,
Anna

Availability Anna

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location