Katja C., Nanny at London

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katja

Contact Katja

After school nanny

I consider myself as kind - hearted, optimistic and passionate (about work) person. I love gaining new experiences; I think it is very important that beside our studying at universities, we also get in touch with practical working (especially when dealing with people).

I have quite a few experiences when dealing with children:

- I have been working as an aupair for the last ten months in Guildford,
- I have been volunteering in pediatric clinic, where I was working with kids recovering after though operations,
- I have also been in Bolivia for one month, working in psychiatric hospital,
- for many years I have been preparing and organizing summer camps for children,
- as a volunteer was also working with people with special needs.

Availability schedule for Katja

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katja Can Help With

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some