Paula H., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Paula

Contact Paula

After school nanny or part time daytime nanny

I have worked with Children for 17 years in many different areas.

I worked 8 years in the same private nursery where I gained my NVQ level 2 and 3 in early years care and education. I have worked as a childminders assistant and as a kids rep in Majorca.

I was working at an after school club but left to travel.

Since I've been back I've been running my own little after school business with up to 7 families over the week! I pick up from Roksley school in crouch end.

I am looking for more families to add to my after school care or work during the day with a little one.

I am a reliable person and am confident with children. I have my paediatric first aid certificate, nanny insurance and am ofsted registered.

Availability Paula

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience