Loading...

Marcela B., Nanny in London

  • 47 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Romanian (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Marcela

MESSAGE

Resourceful and dedicated childcarer

I am Marcela and I have a charismatic and patient nature, very good understanding of child's well-being and safeguarding, always searching the right activities to support the child's development taking into account his/her needs. Very good communicator and organiser. I love reading books and rhymes to children and do different activities that stimulates imagination and curiosity. Due to my Montessori training I always consider that every child is unique and deserves the best in education and care.

Availability Marcela

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Marcela can help with

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Marcela

I attended the St Nicholas Montessori College, London and studied Montessori Pedagogy Early Years Educator (Birth to Seven), Diploma Level 4. I hold an up to date St John Ambulance Paediatric First Aid Certificate. Worked as a live out nanny for 3 years and in a nursery for 1 year with children age 2-5. My hobbies are reading books on different topics and health related research, studying the role and contribution of play in the holistic development of children, constantly looking for new art and craft ideas for children, experiment different worldwide cooking recipes and outdoor activities and sports such as strolling, gardening, badminton.

Location