Loading...

Megane I., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Megane

Contact Megane
MESSAGE

Nanny Wanted Family

Hi !

My name is Megane, I'm 23 years old and I'm French ! I'm living in London Since 4 Months and I have 4 years experience with childrens. I love to practice creatives activities with childrens and I can help them with their hormework ! I'm sorry if my english it isn't correct, I'm here for improve !

See you soon !

Best regards

Megane IBANES

Availability Megane

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Megane can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 01-2013 To day

    I took are of the little Sandro from 1 to 3 years old. I have started in 2013 and I have finished my mission in 2015. The parents being traders I had to take care of Sandro everyday after my courses. I played with him, I gave him his bath, I prepared his meals and I slept him. I had to stop with Rousselet's family because I had an exam last year and so I was less available to take care of Sandro.

  • From 09-2016 To day

    Being an au pair in London, I took care of little Andreea (5 years old) because her mom being a doctor she needed help. So I made her do her homework every night, I played with her and prepared her meal.

  • From 09-2015 Until 05-2016

    I took care of Enzo who was 10 years old for a few months last year to help her with her homework. Being dyslexic I helped him to work especially his French.

More about Megane

My name is Megane, I'm 23 years old and I'm here for improve the english ! I love the childrens and to make creatives things, I like to cook (I cook delicious cake, my chocolate cake is better of world !). Pets lovesme so if you have one, we could go to the park and with the child for breath the good air and if they need my help for the homework, it will be a pleasure for me to help them (if I can). See you soon ! Best regards Megane IBANES

Location