Shahin Ahmed A., Nanny in London

  • 54 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by shahin ahmed

Contact shahin ahmed

Nanny Fulltime Partime

hi I am a mother myself,i work with kids of all ages,i have upto date crb,1st aid and childcare courses.i do
nanny and babysittings i drive too! got all you need. Have references on request.

Availability Shahin Ahmed

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Shahin Ahmed can help with

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 12-1989 To day

    I am a mother and a young grandmother i have over 10 years experience as well as masters Diploma in childcare i have a good understanding with kids of all ages no worries having me around i also drivetoo!

More about shahin ahmed

i am a mother and a young grandmother too! I am a nanny and been working with kids of all ages I have all uptodate paper work I have a Diploma in childcare also have Diploma Have DBS,1st AiD and other have Ref: too! I am a happy person easy to get on with . hobbies going out seeing new places learning new things meeting new people .