Loading...

Andrea R., Nanny in London

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Canadian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Andrea

MESSAGE

Musician looking for part time work with kids!

Hello! I am a 23 years old and from Canada. I moved to London to study music and have a Bachelor of Music from Middlesex University.

I am fluent in Spanish and play the cello and piano. I've got two years of experience as a nanny, looking after kids aged 6, 8 and 11. I love cooking in my spare time and always like to stay active.

Availability Andrea

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Andrea can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 05-2013 Until 08-2014

    Full time Nanny Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm. Cooked breakfast and lunch and did many activities such as swimming, cycling, soccer, tennis and many many crafts.

More about Andrea

I recently graduated from university and work as a professional session cellist in London. At university I studied film music and composition. I currently write, produce and perform most days. When I am not in a music session I like to go to the gym and cook. I love animals and staying active.

Location