Loading...

Colleen S., Nanny in London

  • 22 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Colleen

Contact Colleen
MESSAGE

Masters Student Looking for Occasional/Part Time Work

Hi! I'm getting my Masters in Computer Science and am looking for occasional or part time babysitting. I have a lengthy and well-rounded resume in both babysitting and professional work. To tell you a bit about myself, I am 22 years old and have my Bachelors degree in Business from the US. I graduated college a year early on the Dean's List (May 2016), and held down two part time jobs in college (one being at a Catholic school daycare) - I am incredibly responsible and reliable. I've babysat for 10 years, starting as a 'mommy's helper' and all the way up to a full time nanny for three kids under the age of five. I have experience with ages newborn to fourteen and have never loved a job more! Most recently, I spent 8 months caring for a elderly lady with Alzheimers, which was an incredible learning experience in a different type of care. Having babysat for many families, I'm experienced watching children under different family rules. I can adapt easily to your style. I'm also a neat person in general and will never let you come home to a messy house. I'm also very active, creative, and love to read. I have multiple families in America that can give references. If I sound like a good fit for your family, I'd love to get in touch!

Availability Colleen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Colleen can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Colleen

I have a Bachelors in Business and am studying for my Masters in Computer Science. I love being outdoors, yoga and walking, museums, and reading!

Location