Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Lee F., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lee

Contact Lee
This profile is no longer available.

Male nanny/ Chef/ Personal assistant available central

Because I enjoy working with young people and families. I am happy, comfortable and confident around them.

I have lots of childcare experience and references. I have worked in a nurseries, primary school and have done lots of babysitting/nannying work also. I am fair, firm and flexible with children. But I also make sure the children have fun too! I am a positive helathy living male role model for all the children I look after.

Also a passionate cook. From scratch, healthy and delicious.

Availability Lee

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Lee can help with

  • Cooking

    Housework

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Lee

Male nanny / PA/ Chef available

Location