Loading...

Claire C., Nanny at London

  • 36 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Claire

Contact Claire
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello!
At present I am nanny to baby twins!
Prior to this I worked in a nanny share position to baby girls up until they went to nursery.
Prior to this i looked after 2 delightful girls of 1 and 3. The family had their 3rd baby so mum returned to care for them.
Prior to this i worked as a room leader in an outstanding nursery and pre school that we very proudly grew from a childminding setting. I worked closely with children aged between 5 months and 4 years. I creating lesson plans and day to day activities for the children and babies.

I am currently training with the National Childbirth Trust (NCT) for a foundation degree in Birth and beyond.

I have a full CRB and paediatric first aid certificate.I also volunteer with 2 charities:
Homestart uk - I help to support families who need addition support for various reasons within their homes with babies, todlers and pre school children.

Me too and co- A support group for parents and playgroup for children with additional needs.

Prior to this I was nanny to a lovely little boy of 7 months.
Prior to this I was nanny to a little girl of 20 months.

I have previously owned my own pre school business where I worked closely with young children aged between 6 months and 4 years, for 3 years.

I am passionate in helping young children develop into their own personalities and characters. I have a very kind and loving nature and am very easy to work with.
I am looking to gain various child care qualifications in my own time to further broaden my knowledge.
I am flexible with work days and times.
Please find attached my CV which i hope you will find (if not a little different) of interest.

Availability Claire

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location