Natalie K., Nanny in London

  • 34 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Natalie

Contact Natalie

Full time nanny

I am a qualified nanny with 17 years experience caring for babies and young children. I have worked in nurseries and schools and for the last 10 years as a nanny. The children have ranged from newborn up to the age of 10 years. I consider myself to be a warm, reliable, honest and trustworthy person. In my experience children always seem to take an instant likening to me..i am confident at what I do and will always be interacting in some way when children are around! Also I find great joy in sharing my past experiences and giving advice or tips for new parents. Childcare is my passion and I am proud to say I am great at it!

Availability Natalie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Natalie can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience