Loading...

Réka B., Nanny in London

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Réka

Contact Réka
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Reka and I'm looking for a new job, because the little boy who I look after at the moment will go to nursery. I'm 26, originally from Hungary and I've been living in London for 5 years.
I consider myself kind, funloving, caring, creative and responsible with lots of patience. Childcare is not only a job for me, I love being around kids and I enjoy working with them. That's why I couldn't imagine a different career for myself. It's a very nice experience to watch them grow and develop and I provide a happy, safe and stimulating environment for that. I help them to feel confident and guide them on the way to reach their full potential, knowing when to join in or stay at the background. I like to spend as much time as possible outside if the weather is nice and even if it rains it's sometimes fun to jump in puddles with our wellies on if mummy says it's ok. :) I think the most natural and the healthiest for children is being in the fresh air discovering our surroundings, running around in the park, playing at the playground, having a picnic or going to see the animals in the zoo (I have a membership). However I know it's sometimes good to be at home especially on those rainy or cold winter days. I have lots of ideas in my pocket for fun inside the house such as painting, singing, baking, puzzles, dressing up, playdates and many more. I enjoy cuddling up under a well-set-up tent with the little ones reading a book or telling a story and an exciting treasure hunt in the living room can be a real fun as well. I like to get together with other nannies and children too, so we all can have a big fun together. I believe in a good routine for babies, because it makes them relaxed. I talk to them a lot and enjoy taking them to music and baby gym classes, groups or entertain and stimulate them at home with music, rhymes, books and toys.
For full CV and interview please don't hesitate to contact me.
Kind regards,
Reka

Availability Réka

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location