Loading...

Katia D., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katia

Contact Katia
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi,

After working as a fashion production and finding it ever so hard to get suitable childcare myself, I have now decided to give up and return to nannying/babysitting.

I have one years experience with being a live-out nanny and I have experience overall with children as I have two of my own, plus good children and nephews and nieces!

I am available all weekdays, I do have two children of my own, aged 4 and 2 years and my 4 year old attends part time (morning) pre-school.

If your child is of school age and you will allow, I will take your child with me to collect my son and drop him off (this can be discussed!)

I am very responsable and reliable and never let anyone down, which I found has happened to myself a lot, which is very disturbing when you have to work and you have children which need to be cared for.

I am avalable at present on an occasional basis in the evenings until I find a permentant full time position.

Availability Katia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location