Loading...

Celena S., Nanny at London

  • 36 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Celena

Contact Celena
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello Mums and Dads,
I have over 13 years experience in the childcare industry,where I have worked as a Nanny, Mothers help and a Nursery practitioner. I have experience with ages from 2 mths to 11 yrs. I have a full UK driving license with no endorsements.
I am a loving, caring, reliable and responsible individual. I have an up to date CRB check, recent first aid, a full UK driving license with no endorsements and an NVQ Level 2 in Childcare and Education.
I very much enjoy working with children of all ages and being apart of their development and up bringing is rewarding as a childcarer. I enjoy planning activities for all ages, both in the home and out.
I am currently seeking a 1/2 day, sole charge position, to start ASAP. My available days are Monday & Wednesday, I am currently working 3 days a week, caring for 2 children aged 3 and 18mths, i'm therefore looking for a second job, both temporary and permanent posts considered.
I am also available for babysitting on evenings and weekends on both a temp/ permanent or emergency basis.

Availability schedule for Celena

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location