Loading...

Elizabeth A., Nanny at London

  • 63 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Elizabeth

Contact Elizabeth
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I'm a North London based, 57 years old, Hungarian nanny, and I have been working with children for more than 4 years now in London. In the past 21 years I have been working with children at home as I used to be a nursery teacher and my favorite age group are toddlers, since I have the most experience working with them. My reason for moving was that my daughter has a family here and that my son is
currently studying for a degree here in London.
In my London years I worked for three families and the latest family I've been with for over three years now. With this family I had the chance to help out with their new-born baby and had the pleasure to help him develop from the early ages of infancy.
Thanks to my nursery teacher experience where I had to work with many different children, all
of them with their unique little personalities, I've learned that the best way to help them develop, the best way to teach them and to keep them entertained is to play games with them, most of all to help
their creative minds, make games up with them.
I've worked as a sole charge nanny and as a mother's help as well and I also had the pleasure of working with twins.
In the life of the family that I've been working for over the past years, some major changes are going to take place and therefore I will be available to help another happy family on a part-time basis.

Availability Elizabeth

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location