Loading...

Simone F., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by SIMONE

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Famiy

My name is Simone Fernandes, 31years old. Australian born, portuguese background.

I am very warm, caring, fun,easy going, loveable person with great attitude towards life...I make the most of what I have and strive to always make things better and achieve my goals and dreams.
When I am working with children I am fun, I love to see them laugh all the time, playing music, dancing, going to the parks with friends...Also teaching lot s of great things, reading , drawing, writing, coloring in book..
.I find children's development very rewarding and interesting to see how much they change everyday.
I entertain children through role play, art and crafts as learning tool.
I can cook very delicious meals healthy from scratch.

Lived in the London for 7 years and planning to stay. I hold a Eu passport. Uk driver licence, first aid and nursing qualifications and CRB.

Worked as a nanny for 10 years and I have made a career out of it...Really enjoy working with children.

I am looking for a wondeful family fulltime

Look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards

Simone Fernandes

Availability Simone

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location