Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Priscila G., Nanny at London

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Priscila

Contact Priscila
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hello, I?m Priscila, and i?m a 22 years old non smocker women . I love children. Currently I'm working in a school with children and babys between 0-5 years old. I speek spanish and i have an intermediate level of english. I have studied children education. (Areas studied: Growth social, emotional, cognitive, motor, Diet, Social skills, Personal autonomy, psychology, expression and communication, Didactic general and games). I am a very activity and responsable person.
If there is any further information you require, please contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks. :)

Availability Priscila

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Priscila can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Babies under 6 months

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location