Loading...

Mabel Mei L., Nanny in London

  • 19 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Reply rate :
    33%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Mabel Mei

Contact Mabel Mei
MESSAGE

Dental Student Available Based in London Bridge

Hi! My name is Mabel and I am an 18 year old (soon to be 19 :) ) Dental student studying at Kings College London, I will be going into my 2nd academic year this September.

I am looking for part time/flexible work babysitting children.

I have prior experience with volunteering at a local school in London (Snowsfield Primary) with SHINE and have done releveny DBS checks and safeguarding training regarding this.

I would be more than happy to help you and your child in your daily lives by lending a hand where and when I can (I don't mind cleaning and doing extra chores around the home).

I am Based at London Bridge (SE14DX)

Thank you for showing interest,
Mabel Mei :)

Availability Mabel Mei

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Mabel mei can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Mabel Mei

I am a 2nd year dental student studying at Kings College London. My hobbies include tennis, painting, photography and embroidery. I am interested in studying new languages and hope to be continuing a Spanish language course this September.

Location