Linda O., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Linda


Caring, fun, responsible, reliable babysitter available

Dear family,

My name is Linda and I am an Irish girl living here in London. I have been a full time nanny for 10 years now and still absolutely loving it. I am currently looking for a little extra work over the weekends or evenings during the week.

I am extremely reliable, caring and love to teach the children I care for whatever way I can. I encourage children to use their imagination and be as independent as possible.

I have been a nanny in the USA, Ireland and now here in London. I am active and healthy, musical and love to bake and be as creative as possible.

I really hope you will consider me or recommend me to your family and friends.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon,

Kind regards,


Availability Linda

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Linda can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Linda

I completed my exams in Ireland in 07 and went on to do a diploma in beauty therapy and massage. I then moved to California to work full time as a nanny for a lovely family of one little girl. After my visa ran out I came to London where I worked for a family for 2.5 years. I love to travel and volunteering has always been something I think is important so I spent 4 months last summer (2016) in Asia working in a safari project with animals of all walks of life, teaching English to children and working within an orphanage setting. It was such an incredible experience. In Nov 16 I came back to London and am now based with a family in Kensington.