Loading...

Liliana F., Nanny at London

  • 21 years old, 4 years of experience
  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Portuguese
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Liliana

Contact Liliana
MESSAGE

Babysitter

Dear Parent,

I'm a girl with a huge passion for children. I've recently done a health and social care course which enabled me to learn a lot about children and their behaviour. I've worked as a babysitter for five families on which one included twins- was a huge challenge but well met! I've always grew up helping my mum as she was a childminder herself. After having my own kid I've realised how hard it is as a parent, to work and be able to be around there kids always. That's when I've decided to put together two important things, wanting to help parents and being around adorable children. Why not be a babysitter? I am not registered but plan to be soon and can show you references. I am originally from Portugal so this can be an advantage if you would like your children to learn another language.
Please don't hesitate to contact me with questions and I'll provide you with all the information needed.

Availability schedule for Liliana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Liliana Can Help With

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location