Loading...

Melanie T., Nanny in Letchworth

  • 34 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Melanie

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have a real passion for my job and over the last 6 years I have worked extensively with children varying in age from Newborn to 12 years in a range of roles.

Experienced Nanny looking for a new family Part time 2 or 3 days a week in Hertfordshire or Bedfordshire. I have my own child who is now nearly 14 months and I am looking to bring her with me. She is good as gold. Maybe even consider before and after school. Looking for around 10-20 hours a week. May consider more hours holidays etc.

Fun loving nanny available willing to become Oftsed Registered, Paediatric First Aid Qualified. Flexible CRB checked, Excellent References.

Experience of ages newborn - 12 years. *Lots of Twins experience.

I'm from St. Albans. Previously nannied in St. Albans, Welwyn, Hitchin And Letchworth.

May consider childminding.

Availability Melanie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location