Loading...

Lisa R., Nanny in Leicester

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lisa

Contact Lisa
MESSAGE

Looking for part time or/and occasional childcare positions

Hello, although I'm a trained graphic designer and have no qualifications in childcare I am hoping to change that next year when I go back to college. I run a homeward business from my home studio and work part time as a cleaner in the mornings...which gives me plenty of time to gain more experience in childcare. I have looking after children from the the age of 2 up to 15, I also have experience looking after children with autism. Any questions feel free to ask.

Availability Lisa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lisa can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Lisa

I studied printed textiles at De Montfort University, went on to become a swimwear designer for over 10 years. I recently started my own homeward brand and I am looking to go back to college and retrain in childcare. I am very creative and I also work part time as a cleaner, so happy to help around the house if needed.

Location