Nicola P., Nanny in Kings Langley

  • 48 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact NICOLA

Nanny house keeper

I am 47yrs young and a mum to 2 teenage daughters. I am a car driver/owner and non smoker.
I love to be on the move and am very much a doer! I am very dedicated and am more than happy to help out where needed and work individually or as part of a team. I am fun loving and more than happy to muck in and get my hands dirty! I enjoy communicating with adults and children alike and have a professional attitude, I like to make a difference even if it's a tiny amount, i am good at my job and hope that I have the chance to show you this.
I am a nanny for a fantastic family on mondays and Tuesdays including house keeping and also work p/t (term time) as a Gymnastic coach and have qualifications Level 2 in Pre School Gymnastics and Level 2 in Artistic Gymnastics...I have been working with children for 17yrs and enjoy it very much. Thanks for looking x

Availability Nicola

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nicola can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about NICOLA

Hello i am a qualified gymnastics coach and have 17 years experience with pre school upto teens. Im am an active person with 3 dogs and two grown up daughters. I am a non smoker and gym user. I prefer to be out doing things than stuck indoors.