This profile is no longer available.

Elaine C. , Parent looking for a profile of nanny in London

  • Updated on: 11/12/2014
Contact Elaine
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny in Elephant and Castle

Hello, I'm looking for a nanny for my 18month old son.

Here is a little bit about us:
We live in Elephant and Castle. I work mainly from home on Monday -Wednesday and on Fridays I teach at the medical school in Tooting. I'm also currently 4 months pregnant and am expecting our 2nd baby in May.

I need someone to look after and play with Ethan specifically at these times:

Monday 8-2
Tuesday 8-2
Wednesday 8-2
Fridays 9-3

At the moment I have 2 nannies. They split the week - but they are both leaving! My Mon-Tues nanny is leaving in February and my Wed-Fri nanny is leaving January 10th.

I would need someone to start Wednesday and Friday from January 9th and if you were interested, you can take over the Monday and Tuesday schedule in February as well. I'm open to a flexible part-time 2, 3 or 4 days a week. If you need more hours, I occasionally need Thursdays, evenings or weekends as well.

Ethan is your typical toddler. He loves being outdoors and he has a big appetite. He's also very sweet and loving too. He enjoys everything from slides, aquariums, art, his scooter and feeding ducks.

I want to find someone Ethan will enjoy playing with and someone our family can trust.

Please feel free to email or call me if you're interested.

Elaine + Ethan

Elaine's needs

Start date


Weekly needs



Unspecified needs on monday


Unspecified needs on tuesday


Unspecified needs on wednesday


Unspecified needs on thursday


Unspecified needs on friday


Unspecified needs on saturday


Unspecified needs on sunday