Chloe M., Nanny in Isleworth

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Chloe

Contact Chloe

Babysitter/Evening care/Holiday care

Hello, my name is Chloe.
I have been qualified for 7 years now with a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education and have gained experience working with children aged between 6 months and 11 years. This has been from working in private nurseries and school settings.

I have also got experience working with a range on special educational needs including Autism, Epilepsy and Cerebral Palsy.

I am currently working in a school based pre-school for children aged 2-3 years and have a current DBS check. I have current safeguarding training and hold a first aid certificate.

I drive and have a clean driving licence.

If you have any questions please do ask. References are available upon request.

Availability Chloe

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Chloe can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

References for Chloe

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Chloe

I have been around young children for the most part of my life, with younger siblings and other family members. Often babysitting for cousins and siblings. I am also an aunt to 5 children between the ages of 11 and 18 months. I attend a dance school, which I have been a part of for almost 20 years. We regularly do shows and exams. There is a great feeling of family within the school and we are all very supportive of eachother, enjoying spending our time performing for our friends and families.