Loading...

Zara G., Nanny in Ilkeston

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Zara

Contact Zara
MESSAGE

Looking for a babysitter?

Hi!
My name is Zara, I am a college graduate looking for babysitting work, and I have years of experience with children through teaching dancing and taking care of friends' children, so I am experienced in handling kids. Childcare is something I aspire to do, so entertaining young ones, and keeping them to their parents' regimes is something that I pride myself in, and I hope that you consider me a candidate for providing the focus and attention to your child(ren) that I can give.

I cannot drive, however I can make my way to places, picking children up from school, and I am also available for overnight babysitting too.

Availability Zara

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Zara can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Babies under 6 months

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Zara

I am often doing artsy things such as sketching, painting and dancing, and I have done all of these things for over ten years. I completed my college studies with 4 Bs this year, and I have experience working at IKEA, my local hospital and a game arcade (The National Videogame Arcade), so I am experienced in handling children and providing emotional support for them, as I did within my local hospital.

Location