Svetlana L., Nanny in Ilford

  • 48 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Svetlana


Russian/English speaking nanny

I am 48 years old qualified (NCFE Level 2 in childcare) female nanny who has dedicated her life to children. I speak English/Russian/Latvian and have over 25 years of experience in working with children various ages (babies to teenagers) also having raised two of my own. 9 years ago I have started offering private nanny's services tailored to individual needs. I am able to provide excellent references from the previous families where I have looked after children age of 4 months to six years on long term (two year+) basis.
I believe that my warm and welcoming nature allows me to bond with kids; gain their trust and respect. I believe that they should be approached in a firm and fair yet friendly and carrying manner. I am very adaptable because each child and family has unique needs therefore I can offer variety of ideas to ensure that all needs are met. My other interests lay in cooking and healthy eating therefore I am willing to cook healthy meals if necessary for whole family. On top of all I am very reliable, patient, active and organised person.

Currently I am seeking part time position 2/4 days a week with friendly family.If you are any further question do not hesitate contact me.

Availability Svetlana

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience