Loading...

Verity Helena H., Nanny in Hungerford

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Verity Helena

Contact Verity Helena
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a 39 year old Norland Nanny with 19 years of experience and a vocational love of caring for children. I have a high level of experience with children of all ages, including children with special educational, behavioural and medical needs. I am available for sole charge or shared care in and around my local area. I am most happy to consider positions that are further afield too. I am available for: full-time/part-time, live-in Nanny, Nanny/PA, Governess, tutor, troubleshooting Nanny, parental adviser, special educational needs Nanny, emergency/temporary nanny, maternity nurse, evening babysitter, holiday nanny, homework tutor and after School nanny. The above would be for temporary or permanent placements with 1-2 children of all ages, including babies. I am happy to work a 2/3/4 or 5 day week, between 2 to 10 hours a day. As mentioned I am available as an emergency nanny to cover for families if their nanny is on holiday, on sick leave or to give parents/grandparents periods of assured professional childcare whilst they have a few hours to themselves or to work alongside. I am available to give confidential advice regarding childcare practitioners, behavioural needs, establishing routines, nutrition, developmental advice, confidential support or to advise on using/ purchasing equipment for babies and children. I attended Secretarial College prior to Norland and gained first class passes in the examinations. With regret I do not drive. I adore animals. I have numerous childcare qualifications; a clean enhanced police check, paediatric first aid, food hygiene and more. I qualified as a lifeguard too. I have very lovely references and I am happy to email these and my professional certificates. My hourly salary rate is ?15 net per hour for nanny placements. For tutoring my hourly rate for the countryside is ?25 per hour. For London and overseas, my hourly rate for tutoring is ?30 per hour.

Availability Verity Helena

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location