Millie H., Nanny in Huddersfield

  • 18 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Millie


Childcare on evenings and weekends

Hello, I am a college student at Huddersfield New College in my second year studying travel and tourism. I am 17 years old and have 3 years experience with my younger brother and neighbours children. I feel like I fit he position well as I can get a long with children as well as knowing the essentials of how to cook and changing nappies. I can work weekends or evenings and on occasions if needed pick the child/ren up from school depending on the area and time.

If you are interested please contact me

Thank you

Availability Millie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Millie can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Millie

I went to high school at Lightcliffe Academy but would spend the evenings taking care of my brother or neighbours son. I enjoy spending time with children as I find them interesting and also like to help them learn new things. I want to become a travel agent when I finish college and at some point travel the world to learn people's cultures and backgrounds.