Loading...

Nicola K., Nanny in Halesowen

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nicola

MESSAGE

Recent Sixth Form graduate with experience in childrens work

Hello!
I recently graduated Sixth Form and am looking to get more experience working with children, through helping run children's holiday clubs; work experience in both primary and high schools and the odd spot of baby sitting for friends. I live in the Halesowen area and am available for most of the week and weekends, bar Sunday mornings!
I'm a fun, full of energy person and can keep up with kids pretty well so don't worry about how much of a troublemaker your kids are!

Availability Nicola

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nicola can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: some

More about Nicola

I just complete my A-levels in Mathematics, Further Mathematics and Classics. I have a great passion for Classics and ancient history in general. I am currently working to become TEFL qualified. Once I have achieved my TEFL qualification I intend to go to China as part of a teaching internship scheme. Following this gap year, I am hoping to head to university to study Japanese. For hobbies, I enjoy reading books and watching TV shows and movies. I am also preparing for my Grade 8 in Musical Theatre and enjoy playing the piano though not to any graded level!

Location