Loading...

Ellie R., Nanny in Guildford

  • 21 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ellie

Contact Ellie
MESSAGE

Please take the time to read my ad!

Hello,

My name is Ellie and I'm 20 years old.

After finishing Sixth Form 2 years ago I have been living in Australia and working as an Aupair. I have lived with 3 families during my time out here and have looked after kids aged 6 months - 7 years. During this time I have developed my childcare skills and have realised that I eventually would like a career in childcare.

I am due back to England mid September 2017 and so would be available from the beginning of October.

I look forward to hearing from you and your families.

Availability Ellie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ellie can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Ellie

I completed Alevels in 2015- Psychology, Sociology and Health and Social Care. I have been an Aupair in Australia for 3 families during the past 2 years and with the family I live with now assist their 4 year old boy with his gross and fine motor skills by going into Kindergarten with him.

Location